SPT2

Mesure automatisée de la pression & du volume...
Les meilleures données, quand vous en avez besoin

Learn More

Process Pilot et Gestion du soufflage

Mesure. Contrôle. Optimisation – Fabriquer la meilleure bouteille PET possible!

Learn More

Le Contrôle Qualité commence ici

Agr International, Inc. offre une grande variété de produits et services spécialement destinés aux frabricants de bouteilles du monde entire, pour produire des emballages de haute qualité tout en assurant productivité, réduction de coûts et gestion responsable des ressources…

Que vos besoins soient pour des appareils spécifiques afin d’améliorer la qualité de production, pour un laboratoire certifié et indépendant afin d’assurer vos opérations de contrôle qualité ou pour l’assistance d’experts afin de pallier aux problèmes de remplissage ou de production de l’emballage, Agr offre produits et services qui sont adaptés à vos exigences!

Services et Assistance

Agr International recherche sans cesse la satisfaction du client – depuis les toutes premières discusssions à l’installation, à l’assistance sur le produit ainsi que la formation. Le positionnement mondial de Agr permet d’assurer cet engagement.

Nouveautés

More News »

Evénements

More Events »

Process Pilot Blowmolder Management

Measure. Control. Optimize - Make the best PET bottles possible!

Learn More

SPT2

Automated Pressure Testing & Volume Measurement...
Better data, when you need it

Learn More

Quality Assurance Starts Here

Agr International, Inc. offers a broad line of products and services specifically designed to help bottle manufacturers around the world produce high-quality containers while improving efficiencies, reducing costs and contributing to the responsible management of resources.

Whether you need specialized testing equipment to support the quality of production efforts; a certified, independent laboratory to supplement your testing program or the assistance of expert consultants to better manage container filling and packaging related problems, Agr offers products and services that are right for you!

Services

Agr International is committed to customer satisfaction – from initial discussions to installation, product support and training. The worldwide Service group of Agr ensures that this commitment is met.

  • May 14
    May 15

    Glassman Latin America

    Glassman South America takes place in Sao Paulo in May.  Stop by stand D22 to…

    Read More

  • Sep 12
    Sep 14

    Propak Myanmar

    Visit the Agr stand at Propak Myanmar to meet with Agr Bankok staff and discuss…

    Read More

  • Sep 17
    Sep 18

    Glassman Europe

    Stop by Agr’s stand, D15, at Glassman Europe to discuss our products for measurement thickness,…

    Read More